Lincoln Middle School
Tennis Boys 6th-8th Schedule    (as of 03-25-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Match  3:45PM  Logan Middle School           
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Match  3:45PM  Onalaska Middle           
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Match  3:45PM  Longfellow Middle School  Forest Hills Golf         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Tomah Middle  Tomah High School         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Aquinas Middle           
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Logan Middle School  Copeland Park         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Onalaska Middle  Onalaska Middle School         
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Tomah Middle           
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Longfellow Middle School  Central High School         
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Match  3:45PM  Aquinas Middle           
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Conference Tournament  12:00PM  Away vs. Onalaska Middle,
Aquinas Middle,
Longfellow Middle School,
Tomah Middle 
UW-La Crosse Tennis Courts         
Friday, May 24, 2019
Conference Tournament  12:00PM  Away vs. Onalaska Middle,
Aquinas Middle,
Longfellow Middle School,
Tomah Middle 
UW-La Crosse Tennis Courts         
Rain Date