logo Logan Middle School Logan Middle School

Football Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 01-16-22)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021
    Football: 8th Practice Begins 2:45PM           
 
    Football: 7th Practice Begins 2:45PM           
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
    Football: 7th Scrimmage 3:45PM  Away vs. Holmen Middle  Holmen Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
    Football: 8th Scrimmage 3:45PM  Away vs. Holmen Middle  Holmen Middle School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
    Football: 7th Game 4:00PM  West Salem Middle  Logan Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
    Football: 8th Game 4:15PM  West Salem Middle  Logan Middle School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
    Football: 7th Game 3:45PM  Aquinas  Logan Middle School
 
     
 
    Football: 8th Game 5:15PM  Aquinas  Logan Middle School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
    Football: 7th Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Sparta Middle  Sparta Meadowview Middle School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
    Football: 8th Game 4:30PM  Tomah Middle  Logan Middle School
Field
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
    Football: 8th Game 4:15PM  Winona Middle  Logan Middle School
Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
    Football: 7th Game 4:30PM  Tomah Middle  Logan Middle School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
    Football: 7th Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Lincoln Middle School  Central High School
 
     
 
    Football: 8th Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln Middle School  Central High School